Недвижимость в Damac Hills

Сортировать
390 объектов
1 - 24 из 390
Не нашли интересующий вас вариант недвижимости?
Заполните заявку и компании подберут для вас подходящий объект.

Продажа недвижимости в Damac Hills

Недвижимость в Damac Hills для инвестиций и жизни – это жилье в одном из кластеров крупного района Dubailand. Авторство проекта принадлежит одному из крупнейших застройщиков ОАЭ – Damac Properties. На территории сосредоточено 11 800 объектов недвижимости. Среди них более 3000 вилл в Дубае и свыше 5000 апартаментов с 1–5 спальнями. Сообщество входит в перечень фрихолд-зон, что позволяет купить жилье в Damac Hills иностранцам. Дома и квартиры в Дубае в этом комьюнити подходят для переезда и могут рассматриваться в качестве потенциально выгодных вложений с целью сохранения денег от инфляции и приумножения доходов.

Стоимость недвижимости в Damac Hills зависит от конкретного типа, количества комнат, площади. Средние цены апартаментов выглядят следующим образом:

  • студии – 600 000 AED (163 500 $);
  • квартиры с 1 спальней – 870 000 AED (237 000 $);
  • резиденции с 3 спальнями – 1,6 млн AED (435 500 $);
  • апартаменты с 4 спальнями – 2,5 млн AED (680 500 $).

Стоимость вилл начинается с 2,3 млн AED (626 000 $). За эту сумму можно приобрести дом с 4 спальнями. Цена недвижимости в Damac Hills, ОАЭ, в том числе объектов премиум-класса выше. Так, особняк площадью 1259 м² с 5 спальнями продается за 18 млн AED (4,9 млн $).

Образ жизни в Damac Hills

Престижный кластер расположен рядом с шоссе D63 и D61, что позволяет быстро доехать в любой район города. Резиденты могут за 20–30 минут на авто добраться до таких известных локаций, как центр шопинга Mall of the Emirates, отель Burj Al Arab, молл Dubai Marina, пляж Jumeirah Beach, и других популярных достопримечательностей. Время в пути до международного аэропорта DXB составляет 35–40 минут. Также комьюнити находится вблизи деловых центров Dubai Internet City и Dubai Media City, что делает его привлекательным для бизнесменов.

Доминирующим транспортом в сообществе остается личный. До станций метро, находящихся в соседних районах, можно доехать за 15 минут.

В комьюнити есть обширные озелененные зоны, поля для гольфа и другие удобства для активного и комфортного образа жизни. Этот район разработан с учетом потребностей семей. Различные образовательные заведения, медицинские организации и места для отдыха находятся в непосредственной близости. В сообществе работает детский сад CreaKids, а дорога до дошкольных центров Blossoms и Wonder Years займет всего 10 минут. Среднее образование можно получить в школе Jebel Ali School, которая находится на аналогичном расстоянии.

За покупками можно отправиться в недавно открывшийся центр шопинга Damac Mall, в котором сконцентрировано 40 магазинов и 10 ресторанов, а также тренажерный зал, организации по проведению досуга, медицинский центр. В непосредственной близости работают филиалы популярных торговых сетей Carrefour, Viva и Spinneys.

В сообществе хорошо развита сеть общественного питания. Рестораны можно найти не только в торговом центре, но и в разных частях района, а также в соседних комьюнити. Среди популярных Tuk Tuk с тайской кухней, Taqado с мексиканским меню, Chez Sushi с японскими блюдами. Быстро перекусить можно в таких сетях фастфуда, как McDonald’s и Subway.

Главной достопримечательностью района является международный гольф-клуб Trump International Golf Club. Он считается одним из лучших в мире и предлагает не только поле для игры, но и клуб Trump Clubhouse, в котором есть рестораны, ультрасовременные бассейны и спортивные залы.

Кластер не имеет выхода к морю, но это с легкостью компенсирует искусственный пляж Malibu Bay. Здесь есть волновой бассейн, превышающий по площади профессиональную хоккейную арену в 1,5 раза. Здесь можно посетить каток, детский водный парк и скейт-парк, к услугам гостей работает фуд-трак с вкусной едой. До ближайших пляжей Jumeirah Beach и Al Sufouh Beach в соседних сообществах можно доехать на машине за 20 минут.

Инвестиции в недвижимость в Damac Hills

Апартаменты и дома в популярном районе востребованы, что делает инвестиции в жилье в Damac Hills выгодными. Можно купить недвижимость в Дубае в момент начала продаж и после сдачи объекта перепродать ее, получив прибыль в размере 20–30%. Так как район находится в процессе возведения, выбор строящихся проектов широкий. Готовые объекты также стабильно дорожают. Только за 2023 год стоимость апартаментов в эмирате увеличилась в среднем на 4,6%, вилл – на 22%.

Также можно воспользоваться долгосрочной стратегией инвестирования и получать доход от сдачи апартаментов или дома в аренду. Коэффициент рентабельности резиденций в комьюнити достигает 8,7% годовых, вилл – 9,1%. Эти показатели выше, чем в среднем по городу. Для получения дохода не обязательно находиться в ОАЭ. Многие местные агентства предлагают услуги доверительного управления недвижимостью. Важно учитывать, что доходы физических лиц не облагаются налогами, поэтому собственник получает чистую прибыль.

Поможем купить недвижимость в Damac Hills

На сайте можно узнать актуальные цены на недвижимость в Damac Hills, Дубай. В каталоге представлены объявления от застройщиков и агентств недвижимости о продаже жилья во всех районах города. Удобная система поисковых фильтров позволяет подобрать объект в любой популярной локации. База регулярно обновляется и содержит окончательные цены. Специалисты всегда на связи и готовы помочь с выбором и приобретением жилья для переезда или инвестиций.

Properties for sale in Damac Hills

Sort by
390 properties
1 - 24 out of 390
Can't find a property you are looking for?
Leave your enquiry and the best agents will help you find your perfect option.

Property for sale in Damac Hills

Property in Damac Hills for investment and living is situated within one of the clusters of the expansive Dubailand area. Developed by one of the largest developers in the UAE, Damac Properties, the area boasts 11,800 residential units, including over 3,000 villas in Dubai and more than 5,000 apartments with 1–5 bedrooms. The community is part of the freehold zones, which authorizes the process of buying property in Damac Hills for foreigners. Houses and apartments in Dubai within this community are suitable for relocation and can be considered potentially lucrative investments to combat inflation and increase income.

The cost of property in Damac Hills depends on the specific type, number of rooms and area. The average apartment prices are as follows:

  • Studios - AED 600,000 (USD163,500)
  • 1-bedroom apartments - AED 870,000 (USD 237,000)
  • 3-bedroom apartments - AED 1.6 million (USD 435,500)
  • 4-bedroom apartments - AED 2.5 million (USD 680,500)

Villas start at AED 2.3 million (USD 626,000) for a 4-bedroom home. Luxury property prices in Damac Hills are above average. For instance, a 1259 square metre, 5-bedroom villa sells for AED 18 million (USD 4.9 million).

Lifestyle in Damac Hills

Properties in Damac Hills, UAE, are strategically located near the D63 and D61 highways, ensuring swift access to any part of the city. Residents can easily reach well-known locations such as the Mall of the Emirates, Burj Al Arab Hotel, Dubai Marina Mall, Jumeirah Beach and other popular attractions within a 20–30-minute drive. DXB International Airport is reachable within a 35–40 minute drive. Additionally, the community is close to business centres such as Dubai Internet City and Dubai Media City, making it attractive to businessmen.

The predominant mode of transport in the community remains private vehicles. However, metro stations in neighbouring areas can be reached within a 15-minute drive.

The community offers extensive green spaces, golf courses and other amenities for an active and enjoyable lifestyle. Designed with families in mind, the area boasts a variety of educational, medical and recreational facilities nearby. The community is home to the CreaKids nursery, while Blossoms and Wonder Years preschools are within just a 10-minute drive. Secondary education is available at Jebel Ali School, which is a similar distance away.

For shopping, residents can visit the recently opened Damac Mall, which houses 40 shops, 10 restaurants, a gym, recreational facilities and a medical centre. Branches of popular retail chains such as Carrefour, Viva and Spinneys are also nearby.

The parish boasts a well-developed network of restaurants, not only within the shopping centre but also scattered throughout various parts of the area and neighbouring communities. Popular choices include Tuk Tuk for Thai cuisine, Taqado for Mexican dishes and Chez Sushi for Japanese fare. Additionally, fast food options like McDonald's and Subway are readily available.

The main attraction of the area is the Trump International Golf Club, considered one of the best in the world, offering not only a golf course but also the Trump Clubhouse featuring restaurants, state-of-the-art pools and sports facilities.

Although the cluster does not have direct access to the sea, this is easily compensated for by the artificial beach, Malibu Bay, which features a wave pool 1.5 times the size of a professional hockey arena. Visitors can enjoy ice skating, a children's water park, a skate park and delicious food from a food truck. The nearest beaches, Jumeirah Beach and Al Sufouh Beach in the neighbouring communities, are within a 20-minute drive.

Investment real estate in Damac Hills

Apartments and houses in the popular area are in high demand, investing in real estate in Damac Hills for expats a lucrative option. You can buy property in Dubai at the start of sales and resell it upon completion, making a profit of 20–30%. As the area is still under development, there is a wide range of projects under construction. Completed properties also continue to appreciate. In 2023 alone, the cost of apartments in the emirate rose by an average of 4.6%, while villas increased by 22%.

You can also adopt a long-term investment strategy and generate income by renting out your property in Damac Hills. The return on investment for residences in the community is 8.7% per annum, while for villas,  it reaches 9.1%. These figures exceed the city average. It’s not necessary to be in the UAE to earn an income as many local agencies offer property management services. It's important to note that individual income is not subject to tax, ensuring that the owner receives a net profit.

Profitable to buy property in Damac Hills

On the website, you’ll find current prices of real estate for sale in Damac Hills. The catalogue includes listings from developers and estate agents for sale covering all areas of the city. The convenient search filter system enables you to find and purchase property in any popular location. The database is regularly updated and includes final prices. Specialists are always available to assist with the selection of relocation or investment properties.